Do you have tuition reciprocity with other states?

Tuition Reciprocity

Ohio University offers tuition reciprocity for eligible residents of certain Kentucky counties. This agreement is valid for classes taken at Ohio University-Southern campus and the Ohio University Athens campus only. The details of the Kentucky Tuition reciprocity and the required application form are available on our Ohio Residency for University Fee Purposes website.

Are you satisfied with your answer?

You may be interested in...

Have questions that AskOHIO cannot answer?